Okay, so this week was so much fun! We laughed a lot but also learned stuff. Being polite was harder than I thought. First I thought "I know this stuff", but when I got in the middle of situation it was damn hard. So I think it was very good exercise:)) The card tricks were hard, okay first one was easy but I had to do the harder one I didn't get it.
The circus game was fun, although we didn't have to use the forfeits because we knew most of the answers. (guessing or without, of course.)
The youtube -video about cirque du soleil was AWESOME!! The dances were unbelievable and of course because it is Michael Jackson, it makes it even better.
Fun week, indeed:)
Ei kommentteja:
Lähetä kommentti