Peppiina and I had our oral exam last Monday. I'm not sure if we got to prepare ourselves well enough since we were a little confused with the directions... As soon as we figured them out we just quickly tried to make enough notes of our own texts we were supposed to summarize to each other. It felt a bit like running out of time. But considering that, I think we did well. I wasn't that nervous and I feel like I was pretty much able to produce speech as well as I know I can. We were done in about 15 minutes I think, so that was a little less than the "preferred" amount of time. But I don't think that matters since I feel like we got to show our skills well enough.
All in all, I think that the oral exam wasn't a bad experience. I felt like it was done before it even started. I don't think anyone should be nervous about it beforehand.
Ei kommentteja:
Lähetä kommentti